Young Professionals Advisory Council 2019-2020


The 2019-20 Young Professionals Advisory Council is a group of young alumni chosen from various backgrounds to facilitate discussions between recent alumni and School of Aeronautics and Astronautics faculty with the goal of benefiting undergraduate students in AAE. From left-right, Ronak Dave, Pau Pineda Bosque, Diego Martinez and Tyler Mason. Not pictured: Alex Sener. 

Pau Pineda Bosque (BSAAE '18)
Virgin Orbit
Ronak Dave (BSAAE '14)
Diego Martinez (BSAAE '18)
Tyler Mason (BSAAE '18)
Lockheed Martin
Alexander Sener (BSAAE '13)