Young Professionals Advisory Council 2015-2016

Fall Group Photo

The 2015-2016 Young Professionals Advisory Council is a group of young alumni chosen from various backgrounds to facilitate discussions between recent alumni and School of Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering faculty with the goal of benefiting undergraduate students in AAE.  


Sirisha Bandla (BSAAE'11)
Government Affairs and Business Development • Virgin Galactic
Alex Baucco (BSAAE'11)
Turbine Design Engineer • Rolls-Royce
Michael Bociaga (BSAAE'08; MSAAE'11)
Design Engineer • Lockheed Martin
Jonathan Braun (BSAAE'06; MSAAE'08)
Strategic & Missile Defense Systems • Lockheed Martin
Mike Kowalkowski (BSAAE'07; MSAAE'09)
Design Engineer, Turbines • Rolls-Royce
Tyler Lulich (MSAAE'10)
Senior Aerospace Engineer • Emergent Space Technologies
Eric Maglio (BSAAE'14)
Conceptual Design and Rapid Prototyping, Unmanned Systems • Northrop Grumman
Monica Pires (BSAAE'12)
Systems Engineering Directorate • Northrop Grumman
Alan Pomp (BSAAE'11)
Structural Payload and Design Engineer • Boeing
Cassandra Strode (BSAAE'13)
Software Engineer • Rockwell Collins
Brandon White (BSAAE'08)
Technical Program Manager • GE Aviation