Young Professionals Advisory Council 2017-2018

Group Photo of 2017 YPAC Members

The 2017-2018 Young Professionals Advisory Council is a group of young alumni chosen from various backgrounds to facilitate discussions between recent alumni and School of Aeronautics and Astronautics faculty with the goal of benefiting undergraduate students in AAE.

Sirisha Bandla (BSAAE '11)
Virgin Galactic
Kate Fowee (BSAAE '16)
AAE Graduate Student
Michael Munizzi (BSAAE '13, MSAAE '15)
Modern Technology Solutions
Murugan Palaniappan (BSAAE '10)
Avolon Aerospace
Pritesh Patel (BSAAE '14)
Butler Aerospace & Defense
Alexander Sener (BSAAE '13)
GE Aviaton
Allen Zhang (BSAAE '14)