Young Professionals Advisory Council 2016-2017

YPAC standing outside Armstrong Hall

The 2016-2017 Young Professionals Advisory Council is a group of young alumni chosen from various backgrounds to facilitate discussions between recent alumni and School of Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering faculty with the goal of benefiting undergraduate students in AAE.

Geoff Bianchini (BSAAE'14)
Performance Engineer • Rolls-Royce Corporation
Michael Bociaga (BSAAE'08; MSAAE'11)
Design Engineer • Lockheed Martin
Chris Burnside (BSAAE'08)
Propulsion Engineer • NASA
Jeremy Feldstein (BSAAE'15)
Systems Engineer • Rockwell-Collins
Pritesh Patel (BSAAE'13)
Airframe Design Engineer • Butler America
Alan Pomp (BSAAE'11)
Structural Payload and Design Engineer • Boeing Phantom Works
Alexander Sener (BSAAE'13)
Composites Design Engineer • GE Aviation