Young Professionals Advisory Council 2022-2023

The Young Professionals Advisory Council is a group of young alumni chosen from various backgrounds to facilitate discussions between recent alumni and School of Aeronautics and Astronautics faculty and staff with the goal of benefiting undergraduate students in AAE. Meet the 2022-2023 members of YPAC below.


Allissa Battocletti Noffke (BSAAE '11)
NASA Johnson Space Center


Suman Chakraborty (PhDAAE '22)
Argonne National Laboratory


Matthew Tracy (BSAAE '21)


Andrew Vuong (BSAAE '20, MSAAE '22)
Blue Origin