EEE Donor Honor Roll

This honor roll gratefully recognizes alumni, faculty, staff, and friends who contributed to Environmental and Ecological Engineering between June 2013 and May 2015. Your support is more important than ever as we grow our programs and students.

Jaime Abreu

Janet Abu-Ali

Roger Aoki

Kenneth and Kathleen Beache

Christopher Bond

(Eric) Rick Bossingham

Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

Frank and Rebecca Culbertson

Dennis Dreher

Eisenmann Corporation

Fred and Barbara Fehsenfeld

John Fisher

Shelly Foran

Cynthia Fort and Webb Bernhardt

Becky Fry

Laura Henzl

Carl Holmgren

Mark and Nancy Horne

Eric Larson

Lawrence and Nicole Merritt

Clement Mesavage Jr.

Christine and Matthew Moore

Janet Murray

Larry Nies

Bernie and Lisa Paul

Ralph and Sue Roper

Steven and Janet Schapker

Brenda and John Sutherland

Michael Sweeney