Latest Spotlights | Past Spotlights

April 26, 2017

Several ECE Faculty receive 2017 CoE Awards of Excellence

Mark Lundstrom received the Mentoring Award, Peide "Peter" Ye received the Research Award, and the Team Award was given to the Implantable Networks of Wireless Nanoelectronic Nodes team, including Muhammad A. Alam, Pedro Irazoqui, Mark Lundstrom, and Zhongming Liu.
April 25, 2017

ECE Faculty Promotions

Seven ECE faculty members were promoted this year. Zhihong Chen, Byunghoo Jung, Xiaojun Lin, Yung-Hsiang Lu, Minghao Qi, and Chih-Chun Wang were all promoted to Full Professor. Peter Bermel was promoted to Associate Professor. The promotions are effective starting with the 2017-2018 academic year.
Viewing 1 to 6 of 6