Skip navigation

ECE Seminars

Past ECE Seminars

2018 - 2019

Rikky Muller Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences University of California, Berkeley
Friday, November 9, 2018
12:00 pm
WANG 1004
 
Benjamin Ducharne Associate Professor
Insa Lyon, France
Thursday, November 8, 2018
3:00 pm
WANG 1004
 
Keigo Hirakawa Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering University of Dayton
Thursday, November 1, 2018
11:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Vishal Monga Professor
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Pennsylvania State University
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:30 pm
MSEE 239
 
Tagore Technology
Friday, October 26, 2018
2:00 pm
BRK 1001
 
Vijay Pai
Network Systems Division Google
Monday, October 15, 2018
10:30 am
EE 317
 
Jan Ernst, Ph.D
Siemens Corporate Technology
Thursday, October 11, 2018
11:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Chao Zhou
Lehigh University
Monday, October 1, 2018
3:00 pm
EE 317
 
Professor Josiane Zerubia
INRIA, France
Friday, September 21, 2018
3:00 pm
EE 317
 
C.-C. Jay Kuo, Distinguished Professor
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science University of Southern California
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
11:30 am
MSEE 239
 
Yue M. Lu, Associate Professor
John A. Paulson School of Engineering & Applied Sciences Harvard University
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
2:30 pm
POTR 234
 
Namrata Vaswani, Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering Mathematics (by courtesy) Iowa State University
Thursday, September 13, 2018
11:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Scott Johnson, Senior Control Systems Engineer & Daniel Zilz Electric Drives Test Engineer
John Deere
Thursday, September 6, 2018
5:30 pm
WANG 1004
ECE, ME, ECET, and MET
 
Dr. Michael S. Ryoo, Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science Indiana University
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
11:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Igor Bondarev, Professor
Department of Mathematics & Physics North Carolina Central University
Friday, August 31, 2018
11:00 am
BRK 1001
 

Page 1 of 1