Notice: For the latest information and guidance on Purdue's response to COVID-19 please visit: https://coronavirus.purdue.edu/students

Our Staff

Administration

John Fassnacht, Principal Managing Director, Engineering and PPI, (765) 494-7015, johnf@purdue.edu

Phillip Conrad, Director, Technology & Technical Operations (765) 494-6674 pjconrad@purdue.edu 

Matthew Wagner, Director of Program Administration (765) 494-7015 matthewlwagner@purdue.edu

Lindsay Roberts, Assistant Director, Student and Program Management, lindsayr@purdue.edu

Emilie Maurais, MSC PMP, Senior Program Manager, Graduate Program Management, emaurais@purdue.edu

 

Staff 

Student Support:

Heather Bagshaw, Online Admissions (765) 494-7019 hbagshaw@purdue.edu

Crystal Rodriquez, M. Ed., Online Students Affairs Administrator, cbrodrig@purdue.edu

Erica Daugherty, Graduate Secretary (765) 494-0368 daughee@purdue.edu

John Wellman, Educational Program Manager (765) 494-3688 jmw@purdue.edu

 

Course and Production Staff:

Steve Beier, Multimedia Production Specialist (765) 494-0185 sbeier@purdue.edu

Carl Black, Multimedia Production Manager (765) 496-3124 blackcd@purdue.edu

Joshua Brown, Multimedia Systems Manager (765) 494-7016 brown351@purdue.edu

Anu Chandra, Senior Instructional Designer (765) 494-3837 chandr53@purdue.edu

Tuhin Dey, Senior Instructional Designer (765) 494-8583 tuhindey@purdue.edu

Jim MacDonald, Production Assistant (765) 494-4509 jmacdon@purdue.edu

 

Marketing: 

Amanda Silva, Marketing & Outreach Specialist (765) 496-3708 asliepka@purdue.edu