Notice: For the latest information and guidance on Purdue's response to COVID-19 please visit: https://coronavirus.purdue.edu/students

Our Staff

Administration

John Fassnacht, Principal Managing Director, Engineering and PPI, (765) 494-7015, johnf@purdue.edu

Matthew Wagner, Director of Program Administration (765) 494-7015 matthewlwagner@purdue.edu

Emilie Maurais, Senior Program Manager, Graduate Program Management, (765) 496-0310, emaurais@purdue.edu

Alisha Severson, Associate Director, Engineering and PPI, (765) 494-0212, seversoa@purdue.edu

Brooke Rogers, Senior Program Assistant, Engineering and PPI, (765)496-7015, bnrogers@purdue.edu

 

Staff 

Student Support:

Billie Chandler, Online Student Success Coach, chandlbl@purdue.edu

Brittany Cruz, Online Student Services Specialist, Graduate Student Services, 765-496-3750, blcruz@purdue.edu

Enrollment Counselor, 765-496-0990, onlineadmissions@purdue.edu

Erica Daugherty, Administrative Assistant (765) 494-0368 daughee@purdue.edu

Courtney Gregory, Program Manager, Lean Six Sigma & Project Management, (765) 494-7018, gregorc@purdue.edu

Kimberly See, Online Admissions Coordinator, (765) 496-4100, see2@purdue.edu

John Wellman, Program Manager, Lean Six Sigma & Project Management, (765) 494-3688, jmw@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

Course and Production Staff:

Steve Beier, Video Editor (765) 494-0185 sbeier@purdue.edu

Carl Black, Multimedia Production Manager (765) 496-3124 blackcd@purdue.edu

Joshua Brown, Multimedia Systems Manager (765) 494-7016 brown351@purdue.edu

Anu Chandra, Senior Instructional Designer (765) 494-3837 chandr53@purdue.edu

Tuhin Dey, Senior Instructional Designer (765) 494-8583 tuhindey@purdue.edu

Jim MacDonald, Associate Producer (765) 494-4509 jmacdon@purdue.edu

 

Marketing: 

Amanda Silva, Senior Marketing Strategist, asliepka@purdue.edu

Brittany Fortner, Senior Marketing Strategist, bnfortne@purdue.edu