2019 Seminars

Wed, Dec 11, 2019
No Seminar
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
No Seminar
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
No Seminar ANS Conference
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Ethics
Dr. Audeen Fentiman
Purdue University
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Dr. Nick Brown
University of Tennessee
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Dr. Mitch Farmer
Nuclear Science and Engineering Division Argonne National Laboratory
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Dr. Pete Lyons
US Department of Energy
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
With the exciting Gateway Complex Project underway, we would like to reminisce about the past sixty years of Nuclear Engineering in our Nuclear Engineering (NUCL) Building and look forward to our future home. Join us in celebrating the new beginning and sharing memories of our good old NUCL building.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Dr. Robert Bean
Purdue University
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
No Seminar
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Special Seminar IF Event
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Kickoff/Safety Seminar
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Special Recognition
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Dr. Alex Heifetz
Principal Electrical Engineer at Argonne National Laboratory
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
Faculty Meeting - No Seminar
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Dr. Stylianos Chatzidakis R&D Staff Weinberg Distinguished Fellow
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Spring Break - No seminar
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Faculty Meeting - No seminar
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Dr. Kathryn D. Huff
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
Faculty Meeting - No Seminar

Page 1 of 1