2016 Seminars

Fri, Dec 2, 2016
3:30 p.m.
GRIS, Room 102
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Dr. Thomas Spencer
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
GRIS 103
Tue, Nov 29, 2016
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Fu Room (POTR 234)
Seminar (JOINT)
This is a joint seminar.
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Fu Room (POTR 234)
Seminar (JOINT)
This is a joint seminar.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Dr. Muthanna H. Al-Dahhan
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
SC 277
Seminar: Plan of Study Workshop (GRAD)
Tiffany Stergar
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
SC 277
Seminar: Plan of Study Workshop (GRAD)
NEPC Meeting
Purdue University
Mon, Nov 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Fu Room (POTR 234)
Seminar (JOINT)
This is a joint seminar.
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Dr. Maria Okuniewski
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Fu Room (POTR 234)
Seminar (JOINT)
This is a joint seminar.
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: MyPurdue Plan (UNDERGRAD)
Jim Hudson
Purdue University
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Grad School and Fellowships (UNDERGRAD)
Tiffany Stergar
Purdue University
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Seminar: LaTex (GRAD)
Purdue University
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Seminar: Wellness (GRAD)
NEGO
Purdue University
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
David W. Barbara, M.D.
Department of Anesthesiology Mayo Clinic
"From Nuclear Engineering to Anesthesiology"
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Study Abroad (UNDERGRAD)
Study Abroad Office
Purdue University
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
10 a.m.
Birck Building, Room 1001
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 103
Seminar: Responsible Conduct of Research (GRAD)
Dr. Audeen Fentiman
Purdue University
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Resume: Fact or Fiction (UNDERGRAD)
Allison Mears
Purdue University
Fri, Sep 2, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
GRIS 126
Dr. Leesa Duckworth
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Dr. Leesa Duckworth will meet with students who are interested in learning more about applying for a one-year, full-time, paid graduate student fellowship in Nuclear Security and Nonproliferation.
Wed, Aug 31, 2016
3:30 - 4:20 p.m.
WTHR 200
Seminar: Safety (JOINT)
Dr. Robert Bean
Purdue University
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
3:30 p.m.
WTHR 200
Welcome Seminar
Welcome Seminar

Page 1 of 1