2022 Seminars

Wed, Nov 30, 2022
3:30 pm
Fowler Hall
Dr. Richard K. Lester
Associate Provost of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology; the Japan Steel Industry Professor of Nuclear Science and Engineering, Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11-23-2022 No Seminar
No Seminar
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11-16-2022 No Seminar
No Seminar
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
3:30 pm
WALC 1018
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
11-2-2022 No Seminar
No Seminar
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
3:30 pm
WALC 1018
Dr. Sean M. Courtney, PhD
Purdue University, Senior Compliance Officer
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
3:00 pm
PMU North/South Ballrooms
William D. Magwood, IV Director-General
OECD Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA)
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
3:30 pm
10-19-2022 Safety Seminar
Dr. Rusi Taleyarkhan
Purdue University
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
No Seminar
No seminar
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
3:30 pm
Fowler Hall
Maria Korsnick President and Chief Executive Officer
Nuclear Energy Institute
Wed, Sep 28, 2022
3:30 pm
WALC 1018
Scholarships
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
No Seminar
No Seminar
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
3:30 pm
WALC 1018
Dr. J. Bradley Beck
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
3:30 pm
WALC 1018
9-7-2022 TBD
TBD
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
3:30 pm
WALC 1018
Tue, Aug 30, 2022
4:00 pm
Fowler Hall
Wed, Aug 24, 2022
3:30 pm
WALC 1018
08-24-2022 Kickoff Seminar
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Purdue University
Wed, May 4, 2022
No Seminar
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
3:30 pm
Zoom
Senior Design Presentations
NE Senior Design Teams
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
3:30 pm
Phys 112
Recognition Seminar
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Purdue University
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
3:30 pm
Dr. Lingfeng He
Distinguished Staff Scientist, Idaho National Laboratory
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
No Seminar
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
3:30 pm
Phys 112
Dr. Yang Zhang
Department of Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
3:30 pm
Phys 112
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
Spring Break - No Seminar

Page 1 of 1