2021 Seminars

Wed, Sep 22, 2021
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Dr. Seungjin Kim/Holly Mueller
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Industrial Roundtable - No Seminar
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Kickoff Seminar
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Wed, May 5, 2021
Finals (No Seminar)
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
3:30 pm
Recognition Seminar
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
3:30 pm
WebEx
Dr. Thomas Adams
Scientist—Naval Surface Warfare Center Crane Division
Wed, Apr 7, 2021
NE Seminar - Purdue ANS Student Chapter
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
3:30 pm
WebEx
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
3:30 pm
WebEx
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Reading Day (No Seminar)
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
3:30 pm
WebEx
Brian J. Ade
R&D Staff Researcher Nuclear Energy and Fuel Cycle Division of Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Page 1 of 1