Skip navigation

Upcoming Seminars

Events Calendar

Wed, Feb 20, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Dr. Kathryn D. Huff
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Faculty Meeting - No seminar
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Spring Break - No seminar
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
TBD
Dr. Stylianos Chatzidakis
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
TBD
Dr. Sam Sham
Argonne National Laboratory
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
Faculty Meeting - No Seminar
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
TBD
Dr. Jennifer Uhle
Nuclear Energy Institute
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
TBD
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
TBD
Wed, May 1, 2019
Faculty Meeting - No Seminar