Ernest (Chip) Blatchley and Inez Hua inducted into Book of Great Teachers

Faculty Position in Environmental and Ecological Engineering

Ernest (Chip) Blatchley named President-Elect of IUVA

EEE ranked 12th undergraduate program in the nation by U.S. News & World Report

Griffin Laihinen selected as Purdue Engineering Fellow, to receive $20K

Udall Scholar Griffin Laihinen featured by Purdue Engineering

Why collaboration matters for climate action

Welcome EEE faculty member Heather Liddell!

"Ensuring a world where the water flows," featuring Linda Lee and Caitlin Proctor

Inez Hua inducted into Purdue's Book of Great Teachers

EEE ranked 12th graduate program in the nation by U.S. News & World Report

EEE students present Senior Design Projects!

How wildfires contaminate drinking water: Andrew Whelton's research may lead to national recommendations

Ernest (Chip) Blatchley receives funding from Air Force, DOE for next-generation PPE research

EEE staff receive Bravo Awards!

Read the new EEE Insights Newsletter!

Fu Zhao wins ASME Kos Ishii-Toshiba Award

EEE grad student Jordan Cross wins big at NSBE

Shweta Singh wins Purdue Early Career Research Award

Less carbon, more profit: Purdue team wins Great Lakes Regional EnergyTech Prize for net-zero biofuels project

Dr. Nina Robinson promotes Purdue Engineering professional development through PESLA

$10 million USDA grant targets more Midwestern seafood production and consumption

Carol Handwerker elected AAAS Fellow

EEE's John W. Sutherland elected to National Academy of Engineering