Staff — Alphabetical

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
B
Anna Bowers
AAE Events and Purdue Space Day Coordinator
ARMS 3336
(765) 494-5147
akbowers@purdue.edu
Rita Baines
Director of Development and Communications
ARMS 3237
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org
Philip Baldwin
DBT Engineer
ARMS 2098
pbaldwi@purdue.edu
C
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, AAE Photographer, Undergraduate Events Coordinator for Homecoming, Family Day, Scholar's Day. AAE Prospective Student Tours.
ARMS 3314
(765) 494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu
D
Morgan Delaney
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3307
(765) 496-6414
mdelane@purdue.edu
G
Rhonda Greear
Research Account Specialist
ARMS 2201B
(765) 494-5430
rgreear@purdue.edu
H
Gerald Hahn
Machinist
(765) 494-3339
gahahn@purdue.edu
J
Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
ZL
(765) 494-3340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Saundra Johnson
Purchasing, in-office credit card purchase orders, credit card checkout
2201
(765) 494-5149
john1794@purdue.edu
L
Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
AAE Safety Coordinator
ARMS 3315
(765) 494-3006
jenn@purdue.edu
Leslie Lindeman
ARMS 3300
(765) 494-5117
leslie.lindeman.1@purdue.edu
M
Scott Meyer
Managing Director of Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories, Joint appointment with Mechanical Engineering
ZL3 High Pressure Lab
(765) 496-1772
meyerse@purdue.edu
Nicole Morris
Donor Relations & Engagement Manager
ARMS 3237
(765) 494-2149
morri333@purdue.edu
Jairo Marmolejos
Sponsored Program Account Management
2201
(765) 494-0547
jairo@purdue.edu
Kristin Malavenda
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ARMS 3153
(765) 496-0291
kmalaven@purdue.edu
N
Kelsie Newberry
Sponsored Program Account Management
2201
(765) 494-9779
knewber@purdue.edu
P
Lucas Peters
Travel, Gifts, PMU, PRF, Direct Invoices, Reimbursements
2201
(765) 494-0144
peter142@purdue.edu
John Phillips
Electronic Specialist
ARMS 2098A, ASL3
(765) 494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu
Q
Xiaomin Qian
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3305
(765) 494-5152
xiaomin@purdue.edu
R
Michelle Roe
Business Office - ARMS Monthly Payroll
(765) 494-3885
amroe@purdue.edu
David Reagan
Mechanical Technician
ARMS 3098A
(765) 494-5162
dreagan@purdue.edu
S
Steven Shade
Managing Director, Center for Advanced Manufacturing
(765) 494-5183
sashade@purdue.edu
Shelby Stacy
Bi-weekly Payroll
2201
(765) 496-1681
stacy5@purdue.edu
Amy Stanley
AAE & MSE Business Manager
ARMS 2201B
(765) 494-5150
stanley7@purdue.edu
Robin Snodgrass
Machinist
(765) 494-3339
snodgrar@purdue.edu
W
Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007E
(765) 494-5711
swhaley@purdue.edu
Taylor Weast
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
3313
(765) 494-5137
tweast@purdue.edu
Rebecca Whitley
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
3312
(765) 494-4086
rwhitley@purdue.edu
Y
James Younts
Machinist
AERO shop
(765) 494-3339
yountsj@purdue.edu