Skip navigation

All Seminars

Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Industrial Roundtable - No Seminar
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Faculty Meeting - No Seminar
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
3:30 pm
WTHR 200
Dr. John R. Buchanan, Jr.
Naval Nuclear Laboratory
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
3:30 pm
WTHR 200
Welcome Seminar (Required)
Dr. Seungjin Kim Dr. Robert Bean - Safety Seminar
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Corey McDaniel, Ph.D.
Vice President, Business Development & Commercial Ventures - Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Paul L. Wattelet, Ph.D.
CEO , Emeritus , Sargent & Lundy, LLC
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Lenka Kollar
Director, Strategy & External Relations - NuScale Power
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
3:30 p.m.
GRIS 103
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Ian Hamilton
CEO, Atlas Energy Systems, LLC
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Philip B. Snyder, Ph.D.
Director, Theory and Computational Science General Atomics
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Caleb Brooks, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Spring Break - No Seminar
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Alex Hagen, Ph.D. Candidate Faculty Advisor: Dr. Rusi Taleyarkhan
School of Nuclear Engineering, Purdue University
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Eric Loewen, Ph.D.
Chief Consulting Engineer GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy (GEH)
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Hyun Gook Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mechanical Aerospace and Nuclear Engineering Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
3:30 pm
GRIS 103
Edward Cazalas, Ph.D.
Air Force Institute of Technology
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Greg Sinclair, Ph.D. Candidate Faculty Advisor: Dr. Ahmed Hassanein
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
John Dewes, P.E.
Director - Global Security, National Security Directorate, Savannah River Laboratory
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
3:30 p.m.
PHYS112
Yunlin Xu, Ph.D.
Argonne National Laboratory and University of Michigan
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
3:30 pm
PHYS 112
Suzanne Jaworowski
Chief of Staff, Senior Advisor U.S. Department of Energy/Office of Nuclear Energy
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
No Seminar
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Faculty Meeting – No Seminar
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Todd Smith, Ph.D.
Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response at the US NRC
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Thanksgiving Break - NO Seminar

Page 1 of 1