Upcoming seminars

Wed, Jan 18, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Terry Grimm
Niowave
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Changho Lee
Argonne National Laboratory
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Vladimir Sobes
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Jason Harris
Purdue University
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Vincent Drnevich
Purdue University
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Prof. Al-Dahhann
Missouri Science & Technology
Mon, Mar 6, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Razvan Stefanescu
North Carolina State
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Matt Pietrucha and Dan Lawrence
CAMECA (Madison, WI)
Fri, Apr 7, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Tim Ziemba
Eagle Harbor Technologies
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Thomas Spencer
Air Force Research Laboratory
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
John Foster
University of Michigan
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
3:30 p.m.
BRWN 1154
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
3:30 p.m.
PHYS 112

Recent seminars

Seminar: Naval and Civilian Career Overlap
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 - Khalid Kader
Seminar: U.S. Air Force
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - Dr. Thomas Spencer
Seminar: U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (Joint)
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - Dr. Sue Abreu
Seminar (JOINT)
Tue, Nov 29, 2016
Seminar: Paul Lykoudis Lecture Series (JOINT)
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - Dr. Jeff Colvin
Seminar (JOINT)
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Seminar: Thermal Hydraulics (GRAD)
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 - Dr. Muthanna H. Al-Dahhan
Seminar: Plan of Study Workshop (GRAD)
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 - Tiffany Stergar
Seminar: Plan of Study Workshop (GRAD)
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 - NEPC Meeting