Skip navigation

Upcoming seminars

Wed, Aug 23, 2017
3:30 p.m.
WTHR 200
Welcome Seminar
Dr. Seungjin Kim
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Thomas Dolan, Ph.D.
Thomas Dolan, Ph.D.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Brenden Heidrich, Ph.D.
Brenden Heidrich, Ph.D.
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Todd Smith, Ph.D.
Todd Smith, Ph.D.

Recent seminars

Seminar: Senior Design Part 2
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Seminar: Senior Design Part 1
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Seminar: NNSA Graduate Fellowship Program (JOINT)
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - Dr. Leesa Duckworth
Seminar: Reaching for the Moon, the Asteroids and Mars
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - Astronaut Tom Jones
Seminar: Pulsed Power
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - Tim Ziemba
Seminar: Diversity
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 - Dr. Carolyn E. Johnson
Seminar: The Nuclear Navy
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 - LT Michael Rowland