Skip navigation

Upcoming seminars

Wed, Oct 25, 2017
3:30 p.m.
WTHR 200
Richard Loos, PE
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
ANS Winter Meeting – No Seminar
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Faculty Meeting NO Seminar
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Thanksgiving Break - NO Seminar
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
3:30 PM
WTHR 200
Todd Smith, Ph.D.
Todd Smith, Ph.D.
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Faculty Meeting – No Seminar

Recent seminars

No Seminar
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Faculty Meeting – No Seminar
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
Scholarship and Fellowship Opportunities
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - Prof. Chan Choi
Responsible Conduct of Research€ - Mandatory Seminar
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - Audeen Fentiman, Ph.D.
Industrial Round Table – No Seminar
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Faculty Meeting – No Seminar
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Thomas Dolan, Ph.D.
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - Thomas Dolan, Ph.D.
Welcome Seminar
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - Dr. Seungjin Kim
Seminar: Senior Design Part 2
Wed, Apr 26, 2017