Skip navigation

ECE Seminars

Past ECE Seminars

Guarav Bahl
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Friday, August 3, 2018
9:00 am
MRGN 121
 
Thomas E. Murphy
University of Maryland
Thursday, August 2, 2018
1:00 pm
MRGN 121
 
Dr. Nicholas Peters
Associate Editor, Optics Express
Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:00 am
MRGN 121
 
Phil Schniter
The Ohio State University
Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Marco Brocanelli
The Ohio State University
Friday, June 1, 2018
10:30 am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Suyu Wang
Faculty of Information Technology at Beijing University of Technology
Thursday, March 8, 2018
11:00am
WANG 1004
 
Feng Qian
Indiana University
Friday, March 2, 2018
11:00am
POTR 234, Fu Room
 
Lu Xiao
Asst. Professor, School of Systems and Enterprises Stevens Institute of Technology
Thursday, February 8, 2018
10:30am
EE 317
 
Dr. Parinaz Naghizadeh
Purdue University
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
3:00pm
MSEE 239
 
Patrick Howard, Joe Portaz, and Peter Wassenaar
GE Aviation, Cincinnati, OH
Monday, December 4, 2017
12:00pm
EE 317
 
Dr. Arun Padakandla
Purdue University Center for Science of Information (CSoI)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:30pm
MSEE 239
 
Robert Cuzner
Assistant Professor University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
11:30am
WANG 1004
 
Aaron M. Cramer
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering University of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
11:00am
WANG 1004
 
Karthik Pattabiraman
University of British Columbia
Friday, November 3, 2017
11:30am
EE 118
 
Daniel Molzahn
Argonne National Laboratory Energy Systems Division
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3:30pm
WANG 1004
 
Dr. Adit D. Singh
Auburn University
Monday, September 11, 2017
11:00am
MSEE 239
 
David Loder
Electrical Engineer Rolls-Royce North American Technologies
Monday, September 11, 2017
10:00am
EE 317
 
Kent Wanner
Sr. Staff Power Electronics Design Engineer, John Deere Electronic Solutions
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
3:30pm
WALC Room 2087
 
Dr. Rajib Rahman
Purdue University
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
10:30am
WANG 1004
 
Brad Beckmann
AMD Research
Monday, July 10, 2017
1:30 p.m.
EE 317
 
Dr. Pramey Upadhyaya
UCLA
Thursday, July 6, 2017
10:30am
WANG 1004
 
Prof. Randall Berry
Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Northwestern University
Thursday, July 6, 2017
10:00am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Aswin Sankaranarayanan
Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering – Carnegie Mellon University
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
1:00pm
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Oliver Cossairt
Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science – Northwestern University
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
1:00pm
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Jia (Kevin) Liu
Ohio State University Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:30am
MSEE 239
 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 of 17 Next »