Seminars

Past Seminars

Eduardo Montijano
Professor ~ Centro Universitario de la Defensa Zaragoza, Spain
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Richard J. La
Associate Professor ~ University of Maryland Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Martin Fermann
IMRA America Inc.
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:00am
MSEE 239
 
Younghyun Kim
Purdue University, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Yurii Vlasov
IBM T.J.Watson Research Center
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Ronald Dreslinski
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Zhijia Zhao
North Carolina State University
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Tim Rogers
University of British Columbia
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:30 a.m.
EE 317
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Ying Li
Futurewei Technologies
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:00 a.m.
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Hanh-Phuc Le
Lion Semiconductor Inc.
Monday, April 13, 2015
1:30 p.m.
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Professor Aly El Gamal
University of Southern California, Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering
Thursday, April 9, 2015
9:30am
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Emily Blem
Google
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
 
Professor Dean Tullsen
University of California, San Diego
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Dr. Nicolo Michelusi
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering
Monday, April 6, 2015
3:30pm
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Erdem Koyuncu
University of California, Irvine
Thursday, April 2, 2015
9:30 a.m.
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Yiying Zhang
University of California, Davis
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 a.m.
EE 317
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Amit Ranjan Trivedi
Georgia Institute of Technology Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Thursday, April 2, 2015
2:30pm
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Krishna Chintalapudi
Microsoft Research, India
Monday, March 30, 2015
1:30 p.m.
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
Dr. Xuehai Qian
University of California, Berkeley
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:30 a.m.
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 
J. L. Drewniak
Missouri S&T EMC Laboratory Rolla, Missouri
Friday, March 27, 2015
9:00am
MSEE 239
 
Mariesa L. Crow
Missouri S&T Rolla, Missouri
Thursday, March 26, 2015
1:45pm
WANG 1004
 
Sasa Misailovic
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
3:45pm
MSEE 239
 
Reetuparna Das
University of Michigan
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Jaewoong Sim
Georgia Institute of Technology
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:30am
EE 317
 
Professor Aditya Ramamoorthy
Iowa State University Dept of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:30am
MSEE 239
ACCEPTABLE FOR ECE 694
 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 of 17 Next »


Upcoming Seminars...