Skip navigation

ECE Seminars

Past ECE Seminars

Hank Deitz
University of Kentucky
Friday, February 15, 2019
12:30 pm
EE 317
 
Rad Niazadeh
Stanford University
Thursday, February 14, 2019
11:00 am
PGSC 105
 
Xiaoqian Joy Wang
University of Pittsburgh
Thursday, February 14, 2019
9:30 am
WANG 1004
 
Honghui Shi
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:30 am
WANG 1004
 
David Inouye
Carnegie Mellon University
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 pm
POTR 234
 
Brian Z. Betz
Sandia National Laboratories
Monday, February 11, 2019
1:30 pm
MSEE 239
 
Prof. Achilleas Anastasopoulos
University of Michigan
Friday, February 8, 2019
11:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Ju Sun
Columbia University
Thursday, February 7, 2019
10:30 am
POTR 234
 
Marco Mondelli
Stanford University
Thursday, January 31, 2019
10:30 am
POTR 234
 
Dr. Qing Qu
New York University
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:30 am
MSEE 239
 
Aryan Mokhtari
University of Pennsylvania
Thursday, January 24, 2019
3:00 pm
POTR 234
 
Hongseok Namkoong
Stanford University
Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:30 pm
POTR 234
 
Professor Subhasish Mitra
Stanford University
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
10:30 am
PGSC 105
 
Dawen Cai
University of Michigan
Monday, January 14, 2019
1:30 pm
MSEE 239
 
Gregory W. Cook
Samsung Display America Laboratory
Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:00 am
WANG 1004
 
Pavel Lougovski
Oak Ridge National Lab
Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:30 am
EE 118
 
Dr. William Chappell
Director Microsystems Technology Office
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:30 am
PGSC 105
 
Rikky Muller Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences University of California, Berkeley
Friday, November 9, 2018
12:00 pm
WANG 1004
 
Benjamin Ducharne Associate Professor
Insa Lyon, France
Thursday, November 8, 2018
3:00 pm
WANG 1004
 
Keigo Hirakawa Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering University of Dayton
Thursday, November 1, 2018
11:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Vishal Monga Professor
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Pennsylvania State University
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:30 pm
MSEE 239
 
Dr. Amitava Das
Tagore Technology
Friday, October 26, 2018
2:00 pm
BRK 1001
 
Vijay Pai
Network Systems Division Google
Monday, October 15, 2018
10:30 am
EE 317
 
Jan Ernst, Ph.D
Siemens Corporate Technology
Thursday, October 11, 2018
11:00 am
MSEE 239
 
Chao Zhou
Lehigh University
Monday, October 1, 2018
3:00 pm
EE 317
 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 of 18 Next »