C. Holmes MacDonald Outstanding Teacher Award

Each fall HKN invites all chapters to nominate an ECE professor for the Outstanding Teaching Award. A jury selects the winner, and the award is presented during the Annual Meeting of the Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Heads Association (ECEDHA).


Past recipients:

Recipient Year
Dimitrios Peroulis 2009
Thomas Talavage 2005
David Meyer 1987