Chemical Engineering Seminars

Main lecture hall in Forney

Each semester the School of Chemical Engineering is proud to present its research seminar series to the faculty and graduate student body. Our school endeavors to invite interesting speakers, at the top of their fields, who are conducting creative research in and out of the chemical engineering discipline. You are cordially invited to attend our seminar lectures!

The list of upcoming seminars is also available as an RSS feed.

Upcoming Seminars

Tue, Apr 22, 2014
9:00 - 10:15 p.m.
FRNY G140
Seminar - Dr. Howard Stone
Dr. Howard Stone
Princeton University
 
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
9:00 - 10:15 p.m.
FRNY G140
Seminar - Dr. Fabio Ribeiro
Dr. Fabio Ribeiro
Chemical Engineering, Purdue University
 

Recent Chemical Engineering Seminars

Seminar - Dr. Ying Diao
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - Dr. Ying Diao
Seminar - Dr. Chong Xie
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - Dr. Chong Xie
Faculty Lecture Award
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Crystals are Like People: Growth and Defects are What Make Them Interesting
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - Prof. Michael f. Doherty
Rapid Process Design: Sorting the Wheat from the Chaff
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Prof. Michael f. Doherty
Engineering: the sine qua non for Systems Biology and Medicine
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - Prof. Shankar Subramaniam, Chair
Seminar — Prof. Paul Nealey
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Prof. Paul Nealey
Integrating Engineering and Biology in Cancer Research
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - Prof. Konstantinos Konstantopoulos
Stem Cells in Vascular Regeneration and Remodeling
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - Prof. Song Li

All Past Chemical Engineering Seminars...