November 15, 2019

Footprints: Ernest Gambaro

Ernie Gambaro credits the Purdue work ethic for his professional success that led to many Giant Leaps in his career. This legacy will live on through his endowment of the graduate program in the School of Aeronautics and Astronautics.
Viewing 1 to 10 of 64 | Next 10 >