Andreas Athienitis Scientific Director, Professor and Concordia Research Chair Tier I, NSERC Solar Buildings Research Network, Dept. of Building Civil and Enviromental Engineering, Canada
Van Baxter Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA
Stefan Bertsch Head of Institute for Energy Systems, Interstate University of Applied Sciences Buchs, Switzerland 
Sergio Bobbo CNR, Instituo per le Tecnologie della Costruzione, Italy
Didier Coulomb Director, International Institute of Refrigeration, France
Roy Crawford Johnson Controls, USA
Ashvin Dhunput Senior Development Engineer, ADC (UK), a member of Daikin group, United Kingdom
Carlos Infante Ferreira Faculty of Mechanical, Maritime, & Materials Engineering, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands 
Brian Fricke Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA
Mitsuhiro Fukuta Dr. Eng. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shizuoka University, Japan
Dr. Andrea Gasparella Faculty of Science & Technology, Libera Universita di Bolzano
Charles E. Gulledge President, ASHRAE
Christian Hermes Professor, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Ullrich Hesse Professor at TU Dresden; Head, Bitzer Chair of Refrigeration, Cryogenics and Compressor Technology, Germany
Glenn Hourahan  President, Hourahan Consulting LLC
Ji-Hwan Jeong Professor, Pusan National University
Joseph Karnaz Technical Director, Specialty Products Division, Shrieve Chemical Products, Inc., USA
Christopher Laughman
Senior Principal Research Scientist, Team Leader, Thermodynamics, Multiphysical Systems & Devices, Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs (MERL),  USA
Vincent Lemort B49 Thermodynamics Laboratory, Quartier Polytech 1,  Belgium
Stephen B. Memory Director, Thermal & Mechanical Technology, A.O. Smith Corporate Technology Center, USA
Kevin Mercer PE, Sr. Principal Engineer, Research and Development Engineering, Rheem Manufacturing Co.
Akio Miyara Professor, Saga University; Japan Society of Refrigerating & Air Conditioning Engineers JSRAE, Japan
William E. Murphy Director, Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Extended Campus Programs -  Paducah University of Kentucky, USA
Brendan Owens Vice President, Lead Technical Development, U.S. Green Building Research Program, USA
Andrew Pearson Managing Director, Star Refrigeration Ltd., Scotland
Michael Perevozchikov Integration Technology Leader, HVACR Americas, Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions
Gordon Powell Trane, Compressor Center of Excellence, USA
Joaquim Rigola Associate Professor, Heat and Mass Transfer Technological Center, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
Chris Seeton Global Director of Technology, Shrieve Chemical Products, Inc., USA
Ruzhu Wang Professor and Director, Engineering Research Center for Solar Energy, Shanghai Jiaotong University, P.R. of China, China
Xudong Wang Vice President, Research, AHRI
John Withouse RAC Refrigerants - Sr. Principal Engineer, Sporlan Division of Parker Hannifin, USA
Jia Xu Director Assistant of Compressor and Motor Institute, Gree Electric Appliances, Inc. of Zhuhai, China
Jin Yan Aero-Thermal Manager, Danfoss Turbocor Compressor Inc., USA


Brian Barrett

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Ray W. Herrick Laboratories
177 S. Russell Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2099
+1 765-494-6078