College of Technology COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY|

KNOY 310B LABORATORY

|Spring 2015
Students currently enrolled in specific Technology courses may log into these computers.

updated:
Dec 21

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

7:30 AM
8:20 AM

Open Lab

CGT
32600

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Closed

8:30 AM
9:20 AM

CGT
52000

9:30 AM
10:20 AM

CGT
24100

Open Lab

CGT
21500

10:30 AM
11:20 AM

CGT
58100

11:30 AM
12:20 PM

Open Lab

Open Lab

CGT
39000

CGT
21500

12:30 PM
1:20 PM

1:30 PM
2:20 PM

CGT
32600

CGT
24100

CGT
14100

CGT
34100

CGT
34600

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Sunday, January 25
)

2:30 PM
3:20 PM

3:30 PM
4:20 PM

CGT
32600

CGT
42300

Open Lab

CGT
44600

Open Lab

4:30 PM
5:20 PM

5:30 PM
11:30 PM

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Tuesday, January 20
)

CGT 51300
(6-8:50)

Open Lab w/ lab consultant

CGT 54000
(6-8:50)

Closed

 

 
Closed every Saturday.
 
Open Lab, no consultant.
 
Open Lab, consultant scheduled.
 
Spring labs open Tuesday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day closed Monday, January 19
Spring Break closed Sunday, March 22 through Friday, March 27; open Sunday, March 29
Easter Sunday open usual hours Sunday, April 5
Finals Week Sunday, May 3; open 5:40-11:30 p.m. Monday, May 4 through Thursday, May 7