College of Technology COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY|

KNOY 422 LABORATORY

|Spring 2014
Students currently enrolled in specific Technology courses may log into these computers.

updated:
Dec 31

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

7:30 AM
8:20 AM

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Closed

8:30 AM
9:20 AM

9:30 AM
10:20 AM

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

10:30 AM
11:20 AM

BCM 581

11:30 AM
12:20 PM

BCM 499

Open Lab

BCM 499

Open Lab

Open Lab

12:30 PM
1:20 PM

Open Lab

Open Lab

1:30 PM
2:20 PM

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Sunday, January 26)

2:30 PM
3:20 PM

Open Lab

Open Lab

3:30 PM
4:20 PM

BCM 315

Open Lab

BCM 315L

Open Lab

Open Lab

4:30 PM
5:20 PM

BCM 321
4:30-5:45pm

BCM 321
4:30-5:45pm

5:30 PM
11:30 PM

Open Lab w/ lab consultant
(starts Tuesday, January 21)

Closed

 

 
Closed every Saturday.
 
Open Lab, no consultant.
 
Open Lab, consultant scheduled.
 
Spring labs open closed Sunday, January 19 open Tuesday, January 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day closed Monday, January 20
Spring Break closed Sunday, March 16 through Friday, March 21; open Sunday, March 23
Easter Sunday open usual hours Sunday, April 20
Finals Week TBD Sunday, May 4; open 5:40-11:30 p.m. Monday, May 5 through Thursday, May 8