College of Technology COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY|

KNOY 416 LABORATORY

|Spring 2015
Students currently enrolled in specific Technology courses may log into these computers.

updated:
Dec 21

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

7:30 AM
8:20 AM

BCM 475

Open Lab

BCM 475

Open Lab

BCM 475

Closed

8:30 AM
9:20 AM

BCM 475

BCM 475

BCM 475

9:30 AM
10:20 AM

Open Lab

BCM 345

BCM 375

Open Lab

10:30 AM
11:20 AM

BCM 345

BCM 345

11:30 AM
12:20 PM

Open Lab

BCM 275

BCM 345

BCM 375

Open Lab

12:30 PM
1:20 PM

BCM 345

BCM 345

1:30 PM
2:20 PM

Open Lab

BCM 275

BCM 345

BCM 375

Open Lab

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Sunday, January 25)

2:30 PM
3:20 PM

BCM 345

BCM 345

3:30 PM
4:20 PM

Open Lab

BCM 275

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

4:30 PM
5:20 PM

5:30 PM
11:30 PM

Open Lab w/ lab consultant
(starts Tuesday, January 20)

BCM 581
(6:30-10)

Open Lab
(w/ LC)

Closed

 

 
Closed every Saturday.
 
Open Lab, no consultant.
 
Open Lab, consultant scheduled.
 
Spring labs open Tuesday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day closed Monday, January 19
Spring Break closed Sunday, March 22 through Friday, March 27; open Sunday, March 29
Easter Sunday open usual hours Sunday, April 5
Finals Week Sunday, May 3; open 5:40-11:30 p.m. Monday, May 4 through Thursday, May 7