February 15, 2022

Ramkrishna receives prestigious William H. Walker award

Doraiswami Ramkrishna, the Harry Creighton Peffer Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering, is the 2021 recipient of the William H. Walker Award for Excellence in Contributions to Chemical Engineering Literature.
December 16, 2021

Purdue Trustees ratify named positions for Greeley, Nagy

On December 3, the Purdue University Board of Trustees ratified two Davidson School of Chemical Engineering professor positions. Jeffrey Greeley was named the Charles D. and Nancy G. Davidson Professor of Chemical Engineering and Zoltan Nagy was named the Arvind Varma Professor of Chemical Engineering.
December 9, 2021

Dr. Letian Dou awarded NSF CAREER grant

Dr. Letian Dou, the Charles Davidson Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering at Purdue University, is Principal Investigator of a research group that will receive funding from the National Science Foundation to study the electronic properties of perovskites.
Viewing 1 to 5 of 63 | Next 5 >