College of Technology COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY|

KNOY 340 LABORATORY

|Spring 2014
Students currently enrolled in specific Technology courses may log into these computers.

updated:
Dec 17

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

7:30 AM
8:20 AM

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Open Lab

Closed

8:30 AM
9:20 AM

9:30 AM
10:20 AM

Open Lab

Open Lab

CGT
44500

CGT
21100

CGT
21600

10:30 AM
11:20 AM

CGT
58100

11:30 AM
12:20 PM

Open Lab

CGT
48800

CGT
21600

CGT
21500

12:30 PM
1:20 PM

1:30 PM
2:20 PM

Open Lab

CGT
11100

Open Lab

CGT
21100

CGT
21600

Open Lab
w/ lab consultant
(starts Sunday, January 26)

2:30 PM
3:20 PM

3:30 PM
4:20 PM

Open Lab

CGT
22600

Open Lab

Open Lab

CGT
21500

4:30 PM
5:20 PM

5:30 PM
11:30 PM

Open Lab w/ lab consultant
(starts Tuesday, January 21)

Closed

 

 
Closed every Saturday.
 
Open Lab, no consultant.
 
Open Lab, consultant scheduled.
 
Spring labs open closed Sunday, January 19 open Tuesday, January 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day closed Monday, January 20
Spring Break closed Sunday, March 16 through Friday, March 21; open Sunday, March 23
Easter Sunday open usual hours Sunday, April 20
Finals Week TBD Sunday, May 4; open 5:40-11:30 p.m. Monday, May 5 through Thursday, May 8