Skip navigation

American Nuclear Society

Purdue University Chapter

The Purdue American Nuclear Society (ANS) student branch at Purdue University is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to serve the students of Purdue University and support our School of Nuclear Engineering.


The 2019-20 ANS Officers/Representatives are:

President: Adam Dix

Vice President: Emily Downing

Treasurer: Natalie Houghtalen

Secretary: Elizabeth Bramer

Board of Governors:

Sophomore Class Representative- Destiny White 

Junior Class Representative- William Richards 

Senior Class Representative- David Champlin 

Graduate Class Representative- Paul Stockett 

External Outreach Chair- Mark Need 

Internal Outreach Chair- Sabastian Lord 

Social Relations Chair- Christian Young 

Media Chair- Jeremy Marquardt -

Corporate Relations Chair- Sarah Larson 


Become a member of the Purdue University chapter of ANS with a $20 annual membership!