Skip navigation

Advisory Board

Our Nuclear Engineering Advisory Board consists of distinguished members from nuclear engineering industry, national laboratory, government and academia. The Advisory Board makes direct impacts to the success of our educational and research programs and is one of the most important committees for the School. We are extremely thankful to our members for their guidance for the continued success of our programs.


From left to right: Corey K. McDaniel, Hussein S. Khalil, Thomas A. Mehlhorn, Terry L. Grimm, Jack S. Brenizer (Chair), John S. Gilligan, Timothy K. Hanley, Said I. Abdel-Khalik, Jean-Marc Delhaye, Gerald S. Kulcinski (not shown)