Skip navigation

Alpha Sigma Nu

Each Spring Alpha Nu Sigma holds their induction banquet to acknowledge those newly selected members for their academic success. Each year members are selected for those who meet specific class-ranking criteria. The Alpha Nu Sigma Faculty Advisor presents each member their certificate at the banquet. From Purdue Dr. Bement is a distinguished faculty member of Alpha Nu Sigma. 

Alpha Nu Sigma Society is a National Honor Society of Nuclear Science and Engineering, and it is an affiliated society of the American Nuclear Society.

2017-2018 Alpha Sigma Nu Officers are:

President: Nathan Boyle

Vice President: Keyou Mao

Treasurer: Krishna Chetty

Secretary: Greg Sinclair

Faculty Advisor is Dr. Martin Bertodano