American Nuclear Society

Purdue University Chapter

The Purdue American Nuclear Society (ANS) student branch at Purdue University is a non-profit organization whose purpose
is to serve the students of Purdue University and support our School of Nuclear Engineering.

The 2013-2014 ANS Officers/Representatives are:


President: Patrick Ochynskin

Vice President: Savannah Marstall

Secretary: Season Wyatt

Treasurer:  Phil Forsberg