Skip navigation

OIEs honored at IE Awards Ceremony

At an awards ceremony on April 21, 2016, six Purdue IE alumni were named as 2015 Outstanding Industrial Engineers (OIE).

James J. Solberg Head and Professor of the Purdue School of Industrial Engineering Abhi Deshmukh
presented the OIE awards to:

Anna Bakst named OIE   Warren Blanchard named OIE 

Anna Jain Bakst (BSIE 1983)                                Warren Blanchard (BSIE '92, MBA '96)

Richard Koubek named OIE   Richard Redelfs named OIE 

Richard J. Koubek (MSIE '85, PhD '87)                 Richard Redelfs (BSIE 1980)

Vinod Sahney named OIE   Pradeep Tripathi named OIE  

Vinod K. Sahney (MSME 1965)                             Pradeep Tripathi (BSIE 1989)

Congratulations to all!