Spring 2020 Student Awards

Welcoming Remarks (Erick Forkpah)

Remarks from the Department Head (Department Head Nate Mosier)

Student Remarks - "Get Involved!" (Chase Gripp)

Student Clubs

ABE Ambassadors


Alpha Epsilon

Alpha Mu



Purdue iGEM Team


Student Remarks - "Thank you, Scholarship Donors" (Katie Krick)

Recognition of Scholarship Awardees (Yvonne Hardebeck)

Recognition of Graduating Seniors (Yvonne Hardebeck)

Recognition of ABE Outstanding Students (Nate Engelberth)

Recognition of Graduate Awardees (Nikki Zimmerman)

Senior Capstone/Design Experience Poster Session Awards

Agricultural Engineering and Agricultural Systems Management Projects (Professor John Lumkes)

Biological Engineering Projects (Professor Martin Okos)

Student Remarks - "Life in ABE" (Chaela Minor)

Faculty & Staff Awards and Recognitions (Department Head Nate Mosier)

Closing Remarks (Department Head Nate Mosier)