Alpha Mu

The purpose of the Alpha Mu Honor Society shall be to promote the high ideals of the applied engineering profession, to give recognition to those in agricultural systems management who manifest worthy qualities of character, scholarship and professional attainment, and to encourage and support such improvements in the Agricultural Systems Management profession that make it an instrument of greater service to mankind

Alpha Mu Officers

President:  Justin Johnson, Tyler McPheron

Vice President:  



Ag Council Representative: 

Advisors: Dharmendra Saraswat, Bob Stwalley, Roger Tormoehlen