Magoon Award for Teaching Excellence

by | Apr 24, 2015

Bill Bernstein, Devarajan Ramanujan, Joran Booth, and Sujin Jang  have received this year’s  Estus H. and Vashti L. Magoon Award for Teaching Excellence (2015).

This award, given by the the College of Engineering, recognizes outstanding teaching assistants and instructors.


From left to right in the picture,

Bill Bernstein: ME553, Product and Process Design (Professional Education)

Devarajan Ramanujan: ME444, Computer-aided Design and Prototyping

Sujin Jang: ME444, Computer-aided Design and Prototyping

Joran Booth: ME263, Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design