Skip navigation

MIT Supply Chain Excellence Awards

Three industrial engineering students were recognized with the MIT Supply Chain Excellence Award on April 29. Graduating senior Jennifer Reagin received the award, and graduating seniors Jon Harrell and Stephen Murray received honorable mentions.

Reagin’s award entitles her to a tuition scholarship towards the MIT Supply Chain Management (SCM) Master’s Degree Program. Honorable Mention winners Harrell and Murray will also receive tuition scholarships at a lower amount.  

The MIT Supply Chain Excellence Award is given annually at each partner university to the most outstanding graduating senior supply chain and/or industrial engineering major. Other partner universities are Arizona State University, University of Illinois, Iowa State University, Lehigh University, Penn State University, Texas A&M University, and University of Wisconsin.


3 IE student receive MIT Supply Chain Excellence Award

(l to r): Pat “Doc B” Brunese (IE Senior Undergraduate Administrator), Jon Harrell, Jennifer Reagin, 
Stephen Murray, and presenter/MIT alum Josh Merrill of Dow AgroSciences

Related Link: