Skip navigation

Board Members

Show Biographies | Hide Biographies
  Name Term Email
  David Clidence (BSCE '00) 2017 - 2021 dclidence@eco2tech.com
  Fred Cooper III (BSEE '74)
Director
2018 - 2021 fsciii@msn.com
  Adam Crum (BSME '04) 2018 - 2021 adamcrum@hotmail.com
  Jenny Gattari (BSIE '85) 2017 - 2021 gattari@comcast.net
  Nadine Haupt (BSME '93)
Treasurer
2015 - 2021 Nadine@fastwomenin business.com
  Eric Kirtcheff (BSEE '99) 2015 - 2021 erickirtcheff@yahoo.com
  Jack Lashenik (BSABE '98) 2015 - 2021 jlashenik@structurepoint.com
  Kevin Metrocavage (BSAAE '96) 2017 - 2021 metro3k@yahoo.com
  Carlos Moreno (BSIE '94) 2018 - 2021 cmoreno@kcc.com
  Kimberly Riddle (BSChE '86)
President
2015 - 2021 kriddle@cinci.rr.com
  Veronica L. Rife (BSCE '82) 2017 - 2021 vernors310@gmail.com
  Sheri Roederer Donahue (BSIE '90) 2016 - 2021 sdonahue1@humana.com
  Brad Templin (BSAAE '14) 2015 - 2021 templinb@theleeco.com
  Sara Venn (BSIDE '04, MBA '16) 2016 - 2021 Sara.Venn@T-Mobile.com