Skip navigation

 Industrial Advisory Board 

The CEM Industrial Advisory Board meets twice a year, providing essential guidance and feedback to the faculty on meaningful issues of curriculum and program development. Faculty members frequently consult committee members throughout the year on program, curriculum, internship, and other matters. Current committee members are:

Steve BestardBestard, Steve
Vice President
Messer Construction Co.
Anne Bigane-WilsonBigane Wilson, Anne, P.E., CPC
Bigane Paving Co.
John CassidyCassidy, John
Construction Manager
Bechtel Oil, Gas, & Chemicals GBU
Mark CvetkovichCvetkovich, Mark, P.E.
Project Manager
Bowen Engineering Corporation
Brad DenoDeno, Brad
Vice President
Kettelhut Construction, Inc.
Mark DonahueDonahue, Mark
Vice President, General Manager
M.A. Mortenson Construction
Mike DuwelDuwel, Mike
Preconstruction Director
Holder Construction Co.
Rich GoodwinGoodwin Jr., Rich
Clark Construction Group
Eric GrundeGrundke, Eric
Corporate Safety Director
Kiewit Corporation
Steven JuddJudd, Steven
Regional Scheduling Manager
Turner Construction Co.
Adam KellerKeller, Adam, 
Project Manager
The Hagerman Group
Tom KudeleKudele, Tom, P.E.
Project Management Head
Jeffrey LemnaLemna, Jeffrey, P.E.
Director of Career Development
The Walsh Group
Darren LuekingLueking, Darren
Project Manager/Estimator
Traylor Bros., Inc.
Ryan MaibachMaibach, Ryan
Barton Malow Company
Matt MeunierMeunier, Matt, LEED AP
Project Manager
PCL Construction Services, Inc.

Jack MollenkopfMollenkopf, Jack
Regional Vice President
Charles Pankow Builders, Ltd.
Peggy NewquistNewquist, Peggy
Construction and Planning Lead
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Kevin SchmokSchmok,Kevin
Senior Vice President
Trammell Crow Company
Bart ShivelyShively, Bart
Vice President
MATT Construction
Tom SporsSpors, Tom
Project Manager
BMWC Constructors, Inc.
Augie ZiccarelliZiccarelli, Augie
Senior Project Manager
Pepper Construction