Materials Engineering Faculty Members

John Haddock
Professor of Civil Engineering and Director of Indiana Local Technical Assistance Program (IN LTAP)
(765) 496-3996
Luna Lu
ACPA Professor of Civil Engineering with Courtesy Appointment in Materials Engineering
(765) 494-5842
Jan Olek
James H. and Carol H. Cure Professor in Civil Engineering and Director of the North Central Superpave Center (NCSC)
(765) 494-5015
Mirian Velay-Lizancos
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
(765) 494-2209
Pablo Zavattieri
Jerry M. and Lynda T. Engelhardt Professor in Civil Engineering
(765) 496-9644

Materials Engineering Staff Members

Robert Hershberger
Pankow Lab Manager
(765) 494-5220
Reyhaneh Rahbar Rastegar
Research Engineer
(765) 494-7289
Barbara Ritchie
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5025