Skip navigation

Clark Dietz Scholarship in Civil Engineering

Given to a junior or senior student based on merit. Preference given to students who enhance ethnic diversity, with special consideration given to those with a concentration in environmental or transportation.


2016 - Keelee Roggenbuck
2015 - Joshua Woods
2014 - Donovan Goode
2013 - Julian Hayes
2012 - Julian Hayes
2011 - Kendall Troesch