Skip navigation

Tatyana Sizyuk is the 2013-2014 Recipient of the Exceptional Performance Award

The Exceptional Performance Award recognizes strong commitment and extensive services among our staff in supporting the School of Nuclear Engineering mission.


In efforts to continually recognize excellence among the School of Nuclear Engineering employees, the award committee chaired by Prof. Hibiki and approved by the Head have created the Exceptional Performance Award (EPA) to recognize extraordinary efforts from secretarial, administrative/professional, business office, and research staff of the School of Nuclear Engineering.

This year the award committee is proud to present the EPA to Tatyana Sizyuk, Senior Research Scientist for the School of Nuclear Engineering, with an award plaque and $2,000 check.  Tatyana has been an integral part of the School of Nuclear Engineering since 2007 and she is being recognized for her excellence in research and devotion to our esteemed programs. Congratulations again to Tatyana.


Past recipients of the Exceptional Performance Award:

Chrystal Randler 2012-2013

Kellie Reece         2011-2012


NE Award Committee Members consist of Dr. Takashi Hibiki (Chair), Dr. Won Sik Yang, Dr. Anter El-Azab, Dr. Allen Garner, and Mrs. Kellie Reece