1991 Distinguished Engineering Alumni

The 28th Annual Distinguished Engineering Alumni Convocation
Friday, April 19, 1991

On this occasion the faculty of the Purdue University Schools of Engineering confers upon each of the following alumni the title of Distinguished Engineering Alumnus/Alumna in recognition of outstanding achievement in professional and related fields of endeavor.

  Beering bust   Yang bust  
  Steven C. Beering
  Henry T. Yang
Dean of Engineering

Michael J. Birck
BSEE `60

William W. Brant
BSAE '55, MSE '56

Fred M. Fehsenfeld
BSME '48

J. Bruce Harreld
BSIE '72

Fred V. Honnold
BSME '64

Thomas J Malott
BSME `62

William O. Mehuron
BSEE '59

John H. Scheel
BS `75, MS `76

William M. Schmitt
BS '64

Jaime Wisniak
PhD `60