t

 

PIRE Team

team


PIRE Investigators

ah Prof. Ahmed Hassanein
PIRE PI
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.496.9731
hassanein@purdue.edu
ha

Prof. Heshmat Aglan
PIRE co-PI
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL
Phone:334.727.8857
aglanh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

jtc Prof. John T. Costello
PIRE co-PI
Dublin City University
Ireland
Phone: 353.1.7007868 John.Costello@dcu.ie
af

Prof. Audeen Fentiman
PIRE co-PI
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.494.1870
fentiman@purdue.edu

ssh Prof. Sivanandan Harilal
PIRE co-PI
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.496.3852
hari@purdue.edu
vk

Dr. Vladimir Kozhevin
PIRE co-PI
Ioffe Institute
Russia
vmk@pltec.ioffe.ru

jl Dr. Jochen Linke
PIRE co-PI
Forschungszentrum Julich
Julich, Germany
Phone: 49.246161.3230 j.linke@fz-juelich.de
js

Prof. James Stubbins
PIRE co-PI
University of Illinois
Urbana-Champaign, IL
Phone: 217.333.6474
jstubbin@uiuc.edu

kt Prof. Kazuo A Tanaka
PIRE co-PI
Osaka University
Osaka, Japan
Phone: 81.66879.7232 katanaka@eei.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
jm

Dr. Joyce Main
PIRE co-investigator
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.496.6052
jmain@purdue.edu


PIRE Staff and Students

Jitendra K. Tripathi, Postdoctoral Research Associate
jtripat@purdue.edu 

Justin Freeman, Graduate student
freemaj@purdue.edu

Alice Hu, Graduate student 
hu77@purdue.edu 

Nicole LaHaye, Graduate student 
nlahaye@purdue.edu

Theodore Novakowski, Graduate student 
tnovakow@purdue.edu

Jonathan Rocha, Visiting Graduate student 
jrocha0694@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Mark Catalfano, Graduate student 
mcatalfa@purdue.edu

Katie Grundy, Undergrad research student
kgrundy@purdue.edu

Nicholaus McKenna, Undergrad research student
nmckenna@purdue.edu

Mathew Polek, Undergrad research student
mpolek@purdue.edu

Niral Shah, Undergrad research student
shah109@purdue.edu

Norris Watkins, Undergrad visiting research student
nwatkins2809@mytu.tuskegee.edu

fcmuxe