t

 

PIRE Team

team


PIRE Investigators

ah Prof. Ahmed Hassanein
PIRE PI
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.496.9731
hassanein@purdue.edu
ha

Prof. Heshmat Aglan
PIRE co-PI
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL
Phone:334.727.8857
aglanh@mytu.tuskegee.edu

jtc Prof. John T. Costello
PIRE co-PI
Dublin City University
Ireland
Phone: 353.1.7007868 John.Costello@dcu.ie
af

Prof. Audeen Fentiman
PIRE co-PI
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.494.1870
fentiman@purdue.edu

ssh Prof. Tatyana Sizyuk
PIRE co-PI
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.494.4262
tsizyuk@purdue.edu
vk

Dr. Vladimir Kozhevin
PIRE co-PI
Ioffe Institute
Russia
vmk@pltec.ioffe.ru

jl Dr. Jochen Linke
PIRE co-PI
Forschungszentrum Julich
Julich, Germany
Phone: 49.246161.3230 j.linke@fz-juelich.de
js

Prof. James Stubbins
PIRE co-PI
University of Illinois
Urbana-Champaign, IL
Phone: 217.333.6474
jstubbin@uiuc.edu

kt Prof. Kazuo A Tanaka
PIRE co-PI
Osaka University
Osaka, Japan
Phone: 81.66879.7232 katanaka@eei.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
jm

Dr. Joyce Main
PIRE co-investigator
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765.496.6052
jmain@purdue.edu


PIRE Staff and Students

Prasoon Diwakar, Postdoctoral Research Associate
pdiwakar@purdue.edu 

Antaryami Mohanta,Postdoctoral Research Associate
amohanta@purdue.edu 

Jitendra K. Tripathi, Postdoctoral Research Associate
jtripat@purdue.edu 

Peter deVietien, Graduate student
pdevieti@purdue.edu

Amina Hussein, Graduate student 
amina.e.hussein@gmail.com

Wei Liu, Graduate student
mercuryliu@purdue.edu

Theodore Novakowski, Graduate student 
tnovakow@purdue.edu

John P. Oliver, Graduate student
oliver36@purdue.edu

Mathew Polek, Graduate student
mpolek@purdue.edu

Gregory Sinclair, Graduate student 
gsincla@purdue.edu

Niral Shah, Undergrad research student
shah109@purdue.edu

Patrick J. Skrodzki, Undergrad research student
pskrodzk@purdue.edu

Eric Acosta, Undergrad research student
acostaericm@purdue.edu

George Joseph, Undergrad research student
joseph13@purdue.edu

Grant M. Hosinski, Undergrad research student
ghosinsk@purdue.edu

Jason Becker, Undergrad research student
becker32@purdue.edu

PIRE Previous students

Nicole LaHaye, Ph.D. (10-14)

Justin Freeman, Ph.D. (10-14)

Alice Hu Ph.D. (09-14)

Anastassiya Suslova, MSNE (2012-2014)

Khaled Al-Shboul, Ph.D. (08-13)

Nicholaus O McKenna, Undergraduate Research Assistant (2013-2014)

Kaitlin D Grundy, Undergraduate Research Assistant (2013-2014)

Jonathan Rocha, Visiting Graduate student (Tuskegee University)

Mark Catalfano, MSNE 2013

Norris Watkins, Undergrad visiting research student  (Tuskegee University)

fcmuxe