ABE GSA Board 2020-2021

We are excited to announce the new ABE GSA board for 2020-2021, effective immediately:
President: Eric Kong
Vice-President: Elena Robles
Secretary: Ariana Montoya
Treasurer: Danielle Winter
PD Chairs: Josiah Davidson & Casey Hooker
Social Chairs: Mark Gee & Victoria Garibay
Recruitment Chair: Jennifer Rackliffe
PGSG Senator: Camilo Torres
Welcome new board! We are grateful for your willingness to serve and lead in the new GSA board, and excited to get to know you all better!
We would also like to extend a huge thanks, and virtual round of applause to the 2019-2020 GSA board, particularly for stepping up during this past very unusual semester.
2019-2020 board:
President: Didi Ramirez
Vice-President: Tae Sup Lee
Secretary: Jennifer Rackliffe
Treasurer: Camilo Torres
PD Chairs: Elena Robles & Sneha Jha
Social Chairs: Sami Neeno, Mahmoud Nour, & Victoria Garibay
Recruitment Chair: Eric Kong
PGSG Senator: Val Schull