Officers

President: Sarah Daly daly24@purdue.edu

Vice President:  Diana Ramirez ramir120@purdue.edu

Secretary:  Grace Baldwin baldwing@purdue.edu

Treasurer: Isis Chagas  ichagas@purdue.edu

PD Chair: Alyssa Christoffer christ65@purdue.edu

PD Chair: Jeff Fiechter jafiecht@purdue.edu

Social Chair: Aaron Etienne aetienne@purdue.edu

Social Chair: Jonathan Mills mills137@purdue.edu

Recruitment Chair: Jonathan Overton joverto@purdue.edu

Recruitment Chair: Gabe Wilfong gwilfong@purdue.edu

PGSG Senator: Val Mijares vmijares@purdue.edu

Visiting Scholar Representative:  Bing Zou zou95@purdue.edu

Philanthropy Chair: Jennifer Stevens steve238@purdue.edu

BBBB Chair:  Tae Sup Lee lee423@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purdue University