Semiconductor Degrees Leadership Board

Purdue Engineering

The Purdue College of Engineering is proud to announce the Semiconductors Degree Leadership Board, established to provide visionary input for our semiconductors educational programs. We are also honored by the endorsement received from many corporate leaders for our industry-defining workforce development programs for microelectronics and semiconductors. Find a list of endorsement quotes.

Semiconductor Degrees Leadership Board Members

Keyvan Esfarjani

Chief Global Operations Officer and EVP, Intel

Anthony Yen

VP and Head of Technology Development Center

Gregg Bartlett

Chief Technology Officer, Engineering & Quality, GlobalFoundries

Rick Burns

President, Semiconductor Test Division, Teradyne

Bill Chappell

CTO Azure Global and VP of Mission Systems, Microsoft

Todd Citron

Chief Technology Officer at Boeing

Juan Manuel de Bedout

Senior Vice President - Aerospace Technology, Raytheon Technologies

Debra Delise

VP of Security Products and Technology Analog Devices, Inc

Brian Dunlap

Vice President of 300mm Fab Operations, Texas Instruments

Sudhir Gopalswamy

Chief Strategy Officer, onsemi

Brian Harrison

Senior Vice President, TSMC Arizona

Raghib Hussain

President of Products and Technology, Marvell

Mohammed Kassem

CTO, Efabless

Mukesh Khare

VP of Hybrid Cloud, IBM

Randal King

Vice President Technology, Electronics, & Industrial, Dupont

Steve Kosier

EVP, Chief Technology Officer, SkyWater

Soo Young Lim

Head of Pathfinding & Strategy, AI Infra of SK Hynix
Head of Business Enabling Director Group, AI TF of SK Group

Matt Massengill

Chairman of the Board and former CEO, Western Digital

David McCann

Senior Vice President, and Chief of Staff, Business Unit, Amkor Technology

Om Nalamasu

CTO and Senior VP, Applied Materials

John Neuffer

John Neuffer, President and CEO, Semiconductor Industry Association

Alex Oscilowski

President, Tokyo Electron Technology Center America

Mark Papermaster


Adam Peters

Chief Executive Officer, North America, Air Liquide Group

Nirmal Ramaswamy

VP, Micron

Tom Rueckes

CTO, Nantero

Charlie Schadewitz

VP of Global Operations, Cadence

Stéphane Sireau

Vice-President, High-Tech Industry, Dassault Systèmes

Ian Steff

President and CEO, mySilicon Compass

Ed Teidemann

SVP of Engineering, Qualcomm

Samuel Valenti

VP, Engineering & Technology, Space & Airborne Systems / L3Harris Tchnologies

Ronnie Vasishta


Patrick Wilson

VP of Government Relations, MediaTek

Phillip Wong

Willard R. and Inez Kerr Bell Professor, ECE, Stanford University

Jie Xue

VP Supply Chain Operations, Cisco Systems

Bruce Weyer

Corporate Vice President, Microchip Technology, Inc.

Brandon Wang

Vice President, Office of the CEO, Synopsys