Skip navigation

Our People

Faculty

Konstantina "Nadia" Gkritza

Professor

Civil Engineering and Agricultural and Biological Engineering

 

Ph.D. Purdue University

M.S. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

 

Email: nadia@purdue.edu

Office: HAMP G167B


Postdoctoral Researchers

 

 


Graduate Students

Ricardo Chahine

Ph.D. Candidate

 

B.E. Lebanese American University, Byblos

M.Sc. Lebanese American Universty, Byblos

 

Email: rchahine@purdue.edu

Gaia Cervini

Ph.D. Student

 

B.A. John Cabot University, Italy

M.Sc. Purdue University

 

Email: gcervini@purdue.edu

Bruno Cesar Krause Moras

Ph.D. Student

 

B.Sc. Federal University of Technology, Brasil

M.Sc. Polytechnic Institute of Braganca, Portugal

 

Email: bkrausem@purdue.edu

 

David Orlando Holguin Mejia

Ph.D. Student

 

B.S. National University of Colombia

 

Email: dholguin@purdue.edu

 

Kenny Chandra Wijaya

Ph.D. Student

 

B.Sc. Bandung Institute of Technology in West Java, Indonesia.

M.Sc. National Taiwan University in Taipei, Taiwan

 

Email: wijayak@purdue.edu

 

Yixiang Teng

Master Student

 

B.Sc. Purdue University

 

 

Email: teng26@purdue.edu

 

Rishika Tumula

Master Student

 

B.Sc. Indian Inst. of Technology-Hyderabad

M.Sc. University of Wisconsin

 

Email: tumula@purdue.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Christina Joslin

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: cjoslin@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

Ben O'Brien

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: obrie225@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Emily Darlington

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: darlingt@purdue.edu

 

 

Kaltra Nicole Woltz

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: kwoltz@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Wind

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: wind0@purdue.edu