Skip navigation

Our People

Faculty

Konstantina "Nadia" Gkritza

Professor

Civil Engineering and Agricultural and Biological Engineering

 

Ph.D. Purdue University

M.S. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

 

Email: nadia@purdue.edu

Office: HAMP G167B


Postdoctoral researcher

Xiaodong Qian

 

B.S. Tsinghua University, Beijing

Ph.D. Transportation Engineering, UC Davis

 

Email: qian200@purdue.edu

 

 


Graduate Students

Ricardo Chahine

Ph.D. Student

 

B.E. Lebanese American University, Byblos

M.Sc. Lebanese American Universty, Byblos

 

Email: rchahine@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Saloni Deodhar

Master's Student

 

B.Tech. Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

 

Email: sdeodhar@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Konstantinos Flaris

Master's Student

 

Diploma National Technical University of Athens 

 

Email: kflaris@purdue.edu

 

 


Undergraduate Students

 

Sam Fang

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: fang242@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Ben O'Brien

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: obrie225@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Pedro Daniel

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: psotorod@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Abhirami Narayanan

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Email: naraya78@purdue.edu