cmuxe

 

CMUXE People

Faculty

Jeffrey N. Brooks, Research Professor of Nuclear Engineering
brooksjn@purdue.edu  765.496.3630 POTR 374D

Sivanandan S. Harilal, Research Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
hari@purdue.edu  765.496.3852 POTR 304B

Ahmed Hassanein, Paul L. Wattelet Professor of Nuclear Engineering
Director of CMUXE & Head School of Nuclear Engineering
hassanein@purdue.edu  765.496.9731 POTR 376C

Gennady Miloshevsky, Research Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
gennady@purdue.edu  765.494.8618 POTR 374B

Tatyana S. Sizyuk, Senior Research Scientist
tsizyuk@purdue.edu  765.494.4262 POTR 376A

Valeryi Sizyuk, Research Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
vsizyuk@purdue.edu  765.494.4217 POTR 374A

Staff

Prasoon Diwakar, Postdoctoral Research Associate
pdiwakar@purdue.edu  765.494.6984  POTR 304A

Osman El-Atwani, Postdoctoral Research Associate
oelatwan@purdue.edu ss765.494.6984  POTR 304A

Syed M. Hassan, Postdoctoral Research Associate
smhassan@purdue.edu  765.496.2720  POTR 308D

Jitendra K. Tripathi, Postdoctoral Research Associate
jtripat@purdue.edu  ss765.494.6984  POTR 304A

Graduate Students

Al-Montaser BA Al-Ajlony, aalajlon@purdue.edu 765.409.1695

Ghadeer Hamzeh Al-Malkawi, galmalka@purdue.edu

Peter deVietien, pdevieti@purdue.edu 765.496.3851

Justin Freeman, freemaj@purdue.edu 765.496.3851

Filippo Genco, fgenco@purdue.edu  765.714.8413

Emily Gordon, ecgordon@purdue.edu

Alice Huhu77@purdue.edu 

Amina Hussein, amina.e.hussein@gmail.com

Nicole LaHaye, nlahaye@purdue.edu 765.496.1147

Xiang Li, li1387@purdue.edu

Zhuang Liu, liu1264@purdue.edu

Theodore Novakowski, tnovakow@purdue.edu dd847.946.7290

Mathew Polek, mpolek@purdue.edu 847.454.6790

Anastassiya Suslova, asuslova@purdue.edu

Xue Yang, yang99@purdue.edu 765.496.3851

Undergrad students

Katie Grundy, kgrundy@purdue.edu cc 765.496.3851

Nicholaus McKenna, nmckenna@purdue.edu cc 765.496.3851

Alex Milasheuski, amilashe@purdue.edu

Faisal Yousef Odeh, fodeh@purdue.edu

Niral Shah, shah109@purdue.edu cc 765.496.3851

 

Alumini/Visitors

 

fcmuxe