cmuxe

 

CMUXE People

Faculty

Jeffrey N. Brooks, Research Professor of Nuclear Engineering
brooksjn@purdue.edu  765.496.3630 POTR 374D

Ahmed Hassanein, Paul L. Wattelet Professor of Nuclear Engineering
Director of CMUXE & Head School of Nuclear Engineering
hassanein@purdue.edu  765.496.9731 POTR 376C

Gennady Miloshevsky, Research Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
gennady@purdue.edu  765.494.8618 POTR 374B

Tatyana S. Sizyuk, Assistant Professor
tsizyuk@purdue.edu  765.494.4262 POTR 376A

Valeryi Sizyuk, Research Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
vsizyuk@purdue.edu  765.494.4217 POTR 374A

Zinetula (Zeke) Insepov, Adjunct Professor
Professor and Founding Faculty Fellow of Skolkovo/MIT Initiative of Nuclear Engineering
zinsepov@purdue.edu 

 

Staff

Prasoon Diwakar, Postdoctoral Research Associate
pdiwakar@purdue.edu  765.494.6984  POTR 304A

Antaryami Mohanta, Postdoctoral Research Associate
amohanta@purdue.edu  ss765.496.2720  POTR 308D

Jitendra K. Tripathi, Postdoctoral Research Associate
jtripat@purdue.edu  ss765.494.6984  POTR 304A

 

Graduate Students

Peter deVietien, pdevieti@purdue.edu 765.496.3851

Sean Gonderman, sean14@purdue.edu

Amina Hussein, amina.e.hussein@gmail.com

Zhuang Liu, liu1264@purdue.edu

Wei Liu, mercuryliu@purdue.edu

Theodore Novakowski, tnovakow@purdue.edu dd847.946.7290

John Oliver, oliver36@purdue.edu

Mathew Polek, mpolek@purdue.edu 847.454.6790

Gregory Sinclair, gsincla@purdue.edu

 

Undergrad students

Eric Acosta, Undergrad research student
acostaericm@purdue.edu

Jason Becker, Undergrad research student
becker32@purdue.edu

Grant M. Hosinski, Undergrad research student
ghosinsk@purdue.edu

George Joseph, Undergrad research student
joseph13@purdue.edu

Alex Miloshevsky, Undergrad research student
amilashe@purdue.edu

Niral Shah, Undergrad research student
shah109@purdue.edu

Patrick J. Skrodzki, Undergrad research student
pskrodzk@purdue.edu

Alumini/Visitors

 

fcmuxe