Team members

 

Vladimir Shalaev,
Professor

PhD Students


James Stewart
stewartjl@purdue.edu

Di Wang
wang1292@purdue.edu

Misha Shalaginov
shalaginov@purdue.edu

Clayton DeVault
cdevault@purdue.edu

Harshavardhanareddy Eragamreddy
heragamr@purdue.edu

Deesha Shah
shah263@purdue.edu

Soham Saha
saha11@purdue.edu

Samuel Peana
speana@purdue.edu

Zhuoxian Wang
wang1973@purdue.edu

Post-Docs


Urcan Guler
uguler@purdue.edu

Xiangeng Meng
meng14@purdue.edu

Simeon Bogdanov
simbogdanov@gmail.com
 

Research Scientists


Dr. Swati Pol
spol@purdue.edu

Dr. Alexei Lagoutchev
lagutch@purdue.edu
   

Undergraduate Students


Ran Cui
cui51@purdue.edu

Oksana Makarova
omakarov@purdue.edu
   

Former Team Members

Vashista de Silva Jingjing Liu Ludmila Prokopeva Marcello Ferrera
Shumin Xiao Josh Borneman Ji-Young Kim Zhengtong Liu
Kuo-Ping Chen Priyaranga Koswatta Weiqiang Chen Yuanjiang Xiang
Yonatan Sivan Andrey Sarychev Eldar Khaliulin Dentcho Genov
Tejal Goyani Wenshan Cai Reuben Bakker Hsiao-Kuan Yuang
Uday Chettiar Piotr Nyga Vladimir Drachev Thomas Klar
Samuel Gresillon Naresh Emani Gururaj Naik Mark Thoreson
Xingjie "Andrew" Ni Satoshi Ishii Paul R. West Rohith Chandrasekar
Jieran Fang Amr Shaltout

^ Page top ...